Contacts

Primary Professional Development Committee members for each school are listed below.
Showing 24 items
SchoolPrimary PDC Contact(s)Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SchoolPrimary PDC Contact(s)Email
Bakersville Judy Adams juadams@mansd.org 
Beech Kelly Espinola kespinola@mansd.org 
Central Natalie Sears nsears@mansd.org 
Gossler Park Mandi Tappin mtappin@mansd.org 
Green Acres Colleen Fehl cfehl@mansd.org 
Hallsville Christie Michaud cmichaud@mansd.org 
Highland-Goffe's Falls Rhonda Vitagliano rvitalgliano@mansd.org 
Hillside William Dupere wdupere@mansd.org 
Jewett Sharon DeVincent sdevincent@mansd.org 
McDonough Kate Josef kjosef@mansd.org 
McLaughlin Tierney Williams  twilliams@mansd.org  
McLaughlin Bill Krantz wkrantz@mansd.org 
Memorial Angela Friborg afriborg@mansd.org 
MST Patricia Seward pseward@mansd.org 
Northwest Kathy Walton kwalton@mansd.org 
Parker-Varney Kely Jobel kjobel@mansd.org 
Parkside Forrest Ransdell fransdell@mansd.org 
SAU Office Polly Golden pgolden@mansd.org 
Smyth Jennifer Briggs jbriggs@mansd.org 
Southside Jennifer Cadieux jcadieux@mansd.org 
Webster Chris Martin cmartin@mansd.org 
West Stephanie Silver ssilver@mansd.org 
Weston Rick Cretian rcretian@mansd.org 
Wilson MaryJill LaRocca mlarocca@mansd.org 
Showing 24 items
Comments